Contact Us

The Town of Mecan is located just off Hwy 23 between Montello and Princeton, WI. The Town Hall is found at W1561 Evergreen Lane.


Town Of Mecan Elected Officers



Town of Mecan Chair 
Michael L. Raddatz
W 460 Huron Bay Drive
Montello, WI 53949
920-295-6882 Cell 414-507-3234
mraddatz@townofmecan.org


Town of Mecan Supervisor 
Brandon Frazer
W1516 Garden Lane 
Montello, WI 53949
608- 697-1534
bfrazer@townofmecan.org


Town of Mecan Supervisor 
Nancy Reuter
N 3573 Walters Drive
Montello, WI 53949
920-295-3863 Cell 920-229-6234
nreuter@townofmecan.org 


Town of Mecan Treasurer
Valorie Schable
W 950 Fern Dr 
Montello, WI 53949
Home: 920-295-3438 
Cell: 
vschable@townofmecan.org



Town of Mecan Clerk 
Caroline Gemoll 
N3544 W Tomahawk Trail 
Montello, WI 53949
920-295-6724
cgemoll@townofmecan.org


 Town Assessor

James Warzynski  

Email  JJWARZYNSKI@MAQS.NET
PHONE:  608-296-3308
WEB SITE TO LOOK UP ASSESSMENTS:
http://www.jjkwarzynski.com

Email Us